Summary TED: Parenting In Modern World

We are prosperous living in this prevalent world. Most sophisticated technology are created. They make our life easier and entertaining. On the other hand, if this technology is related to parenting which is known as the most mysteriuos task in a world, it will be complicated.

This recent technology should give rewarding contribution in parenting. How do we make it happen? There are some way which are suggested. Firstly, children must feel our presence in their daily activities, such as family meal time or brushing teeth. How regular do we have this moment in a day?

Based on this essay, there are two top tasks that children want to do with a happy face, for example brush the teeth and doing laundry. In contrast with these, three worst things that children are not eager to perform.They are cleaning bedroom, doing homework , and putting their toys away.

Secondly, parents have to consider that being kids is an awesome stage in life. The way to make it happen is always being happy in front of our children. When entering the house from hard work, just giving your amused face. If the world is getting worst, take a family vacation.

in conclusion, mom and dad have to create a stable upbringing into our kids life by always having much more quality time and always be joyful in daily life.