How has technology improved our daily lives?

Technology makes our daily lives easier in many ways

Nowadays when technology develops day by day, it makes our daily lives easier in many ways. So how has technology improved our daily lives?

First of all, technology has changed our lives by increasing the speed of time. We just need an internet-connected smartphone, we can searching for information or following the news are very quickly. In the past, the letter takes 10 days to a destination such as money order, but technology advances changed that now we can send an email. we can take a money order from our smartphone. The benefit of technology advances is that it is fast, easy.

Besides, technology has changed the ways of education and work. In the past, we just studying at the school and working in the company, but today technology there are online school and work. Anyone can be studying and working online by using the internet and computers. We can face-to-face meeting on social networking sites such as Facebook or Twitter. This is how technology changed education and word, in my opinion, it is a positive change.

On the other hand, we can see that the hospital takes care of people through technology. We have a machine to report the health of the patient. We have severed to save the information of the patient. This is how technology has changed our health, I think it makes everything easier.

In conclusion, there are many benefits by technology advances, imagine lives haven't technology, our life is very difficult. Technology has changed everything and it having improved our daily lives.