Traveling to get job . . Environment is the Victim

Can you help me to check my essay, I have to submit it in a nearest time.

Nowadays, the chances of getting job are few as a result of small town. So, some of workers resort to travel for long distance to get a job. As a result of that there is traffic congestion and damage to the environment. in this essay I will look at several solutions that might government or companies work on them to protect environment and reduce traffic congestion .

Firstly, government can provide or increase public transportation and make workers about that and suggest to them to use it instead of traveling separately.. so, if they use it, the environment will not pollute in a big way as if they travel separately.

Secondly, some employees who travel depend their work on computer or internet so, government can let them to stay at home and finish their work online.

Thirdly, there are many companies have many branches , so they can transfer their workers to the branch where it is easily or not far to reach to it. For example, my brother work in Dubai airport customs department and he from time to time go and return. As a result of that, he presented transfer request to the them to transfer to Hatta customs which nearest to him. Now, he is far from traffic and sometimes he go with his friend together in one car to their work.

To sum up, it is important that government and company care about workers and environment and try to satisfy both of them. We don't want to lose them by traffic congestion and accident.