Uncertain future of the wild animals - argument essay

Wild animals have no place in the 21st century

Many arguments about the protection for wild animals have been a considerable problem since animals have vital needs for human. Which I believe that wild creatures take an essential place in the 21st century and the protection is needed.

In my opinion, wild animals do have a significantly place in the 21st century. But the human are the one who take their places, kill them and destroying their habitats. For example, Amazon forest is home for many kinds of animals and plants, but people have destroyed their home to expand urban areas. Though Amazon and other forests help in maintaning Earth's climate, the cost of managing consequences are far outweigh than the cost of conservation. Nevertheless, there are still places for them to live and be protected. Human and animals can stay side by side without harming their places.

The argument in favour of higher profits from using animals would be that they are used for various fields like medical, food, fashion, tourism and so on.However, I believe this to be a very shortsighted view. Animals have to suffer and their species are reduced which could lead to the extinction in near future. Furthermore, animals take part in balancing the ecosystem and also preventing climate change. For instance, number of harmful species are always under controlled by another group as its food resources like bird eating insects. Another example which have most of arguments like miles are used in lab for testing medicine or many parts of animals body such as elephant's tusk or rhinoceros's horn for human health. In conclusion, we can't deny how important animals to human. If people don't take action immediately, wild animals will die out and human are the only one get disadvantages. So that, the protection is truly necessary to save wild animals out of dangers and extinction.

In short, I completely disagree with the idea that wild animals have no place and just a waste of resources. The conservation are indeed emergency and needed.