Many wild animals are in danger.

Hi guys,

I am learning how to write essays, starting with paragraphs. Here is a paragraph about measures to protect endangered wild animals species.

the danger of wildlife

Nowadays, a wide variety of wild animals are in danger of extinction due to several reasons. One of the natural causes is climate change. For example, greenhouse affects lots of plants, which are the food chain for animals, decrease, even disappear. Another serious factor causing rapid decline of wildlife is human activities. During industrialization, people are polluting air and poisoning water resources by construction running factories, resulting in destroying animal living environment. Besides, deforestation by the human-being is losing the home of many species wild animals. In addition, trading endangered animals such as rhinos, elephants, ... by smugglers is increasing day by day. As consequences, many kinds of rare and precious animals have no way to live and no place to give birth. So what solutions to the problem should be done? It is important to provide radical solutions by governments to prevent loggers from destroying natural forests. Also, the construction of wildlife sanctuaries is also one of effective answers to the matter. Moreover, community awareness of preserving wildlife should be propagandized and encouraged nationally and internationally; and sanctions on wildlife illegal trading need to be legalized. In conclusion, the danger of wildlife on land or in sea is caused not only by climate change but also irresponsible activities of people, and several measures need to be carried out to mitigate its adverse effects. If we do not protect the animals, we will put them on the brink of extinction.