Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus.

Higher educational institutions are having a tendency to virtualize their classes through teaching videos. In my opinion, this is an advantageous approach to the world education.

There are several merits of replacing in-school classes by online courses. Firstly, virtualized university classes would give students a heighten level of comfort. This satisfaction deprived from the fact that students could not only freely choose to turn up the teaching records at any time right at the comfort of their home but also not to physically appear at class. Educational outcome might be enhanced thanks to the increasing comfort. Furthermore, the virtualization of university education might be cost-effective since students do not have to commute to university or rent an apartment if they attend a university far from home. Therefore, decreasing financial burden paves the way for family with lower income send their children to university.

Secondly, thanks to this profound development, geographical barrier is eliminated since through the computer's screen, students worldwide are able to gain access to the education of any foreign universities. For example, many universities take advantage of internet-based studying websites such as coursesa,... to provide free online courses for everyone over the world not only their students. This global provide of education does not only increase a specific university's reputation but also advertise how excellent native country's educating process is.

In conclusion, that virtual classes are in replace of traditional ones are beneficial in terms of students 'comfort, financial issues and global access to education.