WRITING TASK 2: Unsatisfactory job, shortage of money or Improve and try

Unsatisfactory job, shortage of money or Improve and try

It has been argued that withstanding work-related stresses or ameliorating working conditions is pleasanter for workers. In my opinion, employees should enhance their knowledge and experience to get promotion opportunities.

There are principal reasons struggling workers to improve their qualifications. Initially, lack of financial support and experimental facilities restricts them to approaching professional study and practical experience, especially in medicine. Furthermore, to cope with the strain of daily working life, they tend to opt for the tolerance and acceptance, which will partly slow the reduction of their happiness level. Another reason for this opinion is that if they have experienced too much failures, the feeling of regret and frustration will cause them disheartened to try again.

On the other hand, there are a number of reasons that highly motivates employees to attempt on their occupation. In this fast-changing world, the growing demand of life leads to constant efforts to accumulate the property and reach a higher standard of living. Therefore, people will continuously improve themselves to get a well-paid job instead of satisfying with their current salary. However, dissatisfaction with pay is not the only motivation for working. As has been mentioned, though some would stand for the tolerance even without passion to their job, there are others who are enthusiastic enough to change and perhaps reach a higher level of happiness. Lastly, it could be admitted that the desire for knowledge is inside everyone, especially intellectual people. Take an example of an inspiring story from a Chinese girl, her attempt in 10 years after graduation finally gave her what she deserved, as becoming a resident of US.

In conclusion, as an individual, each worker has to make a choice by taking actions or settling down, resulting in their own career.

I would appreciate for all your feedbacks and this essay's score if possible. Thank you!

For essay scoring, please contact us at essayforum.com@gmail.com.