Unsatisfying salary to accommodate human's necessities is the trigger for working long ours

The world of work is changing rapidly. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestion which can be taken in the future?

These days the labor of world has been different circumstance compared to several years ago and people decide to take more than one job. Unsatisfying salary to accommodate human's necessities is the trigger of this trend and a policy to set a minimum salary suited to the cost of living cost is a workable solution to take

Recently, most of employees complaining their work which make them to change decision to look for one more jobs. This condition is because they blame the salaries they had received was very low and even expensive daily necessity demands them to look for more income. For example, there are several civil workers doing work in 2 sectors where they are forced to do it because it is demanded by the insufficient financial situation and facing changing times which are different where the position was forced to follow suit. It triggers them to take more one job is one of the way to fulfill their daily needs.

Companies where they work should range the regulation to increase their low salary because high salary can meet their necessity so that gaps and welfare of employees are met so they do not need to look for a job for more than two. For example, research in Edinburg University shows that social inequality and welfare of employee due to low income they get. This really helps employees in fulfilling their necessity and makes them focus on one job.

To conclude, low salary is one of trigger employees that employees do not meet needs so that they take more one job. In this trend companies should hire them should initiate to increase their salary.