Can we use animals for our personal benefit or this is unacceptable?

Some people say it is OK to use animals for our benefit, others say it is not good to exploit them. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Animals should serve the people

Some individual believe that human should use animal for their personal benefit while other argues that this is a bad practice. This essay will discuss the both aspects of the argument. In my opinion, this is necessary to use animal for the scientific and security purpose other than this they should be allowed to live freely.

One the one hand those who do not support animal exploitation is a good practice might argue that all animals are living being they should also have the liberty to live their life. The reason for this is people exploiting them dreadfully, they killing and eating them. For instance, In recent survey of New York time it is claimed that Beef eating has increased from 10 to 20% compared to last year analysis. Therefore, it is not a good idea to utilize them for human benefits.

On the other hand, people who support utilization of animals might support the idea that it is for the betterment of society, scientist do have to perform the experiments and for this, animals are the best object. For example, all the medicines first tried and tested on animals and then on successful completion of experiment, these medicines get approval for the consumption of humans. As a result of this, animals are necessary for the new invention and improvement in medical facilities.

In conclusion, although animals can be utilized for the scientific experiments and medical test, In my opinion, there is no deny in the fact that animals should to be exploited for the consumption of human beings.