Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable

watch sport live

Watching a live performance such as a play, concert, or sporting event is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television

I agree with that idea bucause its better to watch these show on the real life . These is some of the following reason why I prefer watching live than watching on TV

First and foremost , Watching live helps us feel the atmosphere . Why is it most important because when we feel the atmosphere, it will give us more emotions like fun, excitement, ....

Secondly, when watching these show live. We can also share our emotions to the people . Some of the examples is your friends ,.....But you can also share your emotions when you and your friends is watching the show together on TV . Althought watching on TV cant share as much as when you watch live .

And the last reason i can think about its that watching TV can hurt your eyes and the sound will be cracked or its will not be real . To sum up , you should watch it live for a better experience