The water shortage is observed in the most of countries over the world

What are the causes of water scarcity? What are your solutions?

In the modern age, water is a crucial factor needed by everyone. It is popularly believed that water scarcity happens to most of countries over the world. This essay will first discuss about the causes resulting water scarcity caused by over water use and El-Nino, then present the seawater and weather modification can be the solution to overcome the problem.

We live in the situation when we cannot stop the use of water. The company can also get the soil water and give the adverse effect such as the lack of water. Research conducted by Mrs. Yui Yoshioka from Fukuoka University found that over usage of water is the cause causing water scarcity in most countries. However, she also stated that El-Nino, the weather condition which summer takes longer than raining season, was another cause as well.

Here are my solutions. Firstly, the company should replace soil water from seawater with using the salt filtration and convert it to be the water without salt. It can scientifically increase the water storage level inside the soil just above 35 percent according to newscientist. Also, weather modification such as giving salt to clouds can solve the dry season although it cost much money. This can be the solution for drought in a particular country. These are the suitable solutions and proved by science.

All in all, soil water used by company should be converted to sea water to preserve the water level in the land. Also, El-Nino condition can be overcome by spreading salt to clouds.