Task 2 : The Way To Have Healthy Lifestyle essay

Healthy life style is the most pivotal issue in sophisticated era. Some people argue that these days bring the real consequence for human's lifestyle especially food trend since there are a great deal of hyperpalatabe-food which people have a tendency to consume. However, I strongly believe modern era precisely tend to build well-educated society as it provides a plenty of information relating to how should people make healthy lifestyle so that people can implement this information.

Food plays an essential role in modern era. This may be due to the fact that plenty of people represent food not only for daily human need but also as the way of human life. For example, the result of recent study showed that the trend of highly engineered food increased significantly in the last 10 years as many entertainers in television program consume this food in their daily life such as burger king in friend television program. Subsequently, some people make their idol as primary role model so that they imitate the diet lifestyle in their life.

On the other hands, it should not be forgotten that a contemporary world also gives a great deal of information so that people can be educated. It has a high potential to create well-educated community since people can find reliable information relating to healthy food. The dangers of junk food, for instance, it makes people aware that this nourishment has a carcinogenic risk. As a result, some decide to avoid this meal and make a good deal with food issue by consuming a healthy food such as organic food.

To sum up, despite the fact that modern world brings a serious issue by making junk food as human's lifestyle, actually it is easy for people to overcome this trend by finding credible information relating to bad lifestyle then they implement the information in the real life.