How Wild Animals Are Hacking Life in the City

By Christine Dell'Amore

It's evident that some wild animals have survived in the city, even though they should be placed in the wild forest as well as their nature. However, new urbanites force animals to learn how to change their lifestyles to suit human's life. Human has the impact on animals changing and the role on what to do with these animals. There are several example of this. Firstly, Wily coyote, which has spread into nearly countries in few decades ago. They ingest almost anything while living in cities. Secondly, research also found that none of the rural raccoons could get into the trash can whilst 80 percent of the city animals did. Thirdly, the food determines how the ants live for longer or reproduce while they seem okay ingesting junk. That three aforementioned examples can show about their ability to evolve as they adapt to cities according to their personalities. Unfortunately, urbanization is not suit as well as animals behave, even though animals are allowed to adapt to cities. Experts said that it's time to make them as one of us, as cities where is filled with wild animals are just good places to be.