Because wild creatures are on the brink of extinction so that there is no point in protecting them

Wild animals have no place in the 21st century...

Some people say that because wild creatures are on the brink of extinction so that there is no point in protecting them. I do disagree with this statement.

Save animals never is a waste of time. First, they are rare, unique, and limited to the world due to their particular origin. As a result of that, they should be loved, respected and maintained. Imagine these animals are your children, who to your perspective, always are the most valuable and significant thing in your world, and you will do everything to bring up and save them. Do the same things with wild animals. Second, they entertain us. Like other animals, wild creatures make us happy, relaxed and maybe, with their origin, they may be more attracted and cared?

Endangered species do not only diversify and popularize our world but also make a contribution to a country where preserves these animals. They make our world more beautiful and diverse, make the nation develops more in tourism and culture and honor its value heritage. A recent statistic from a university in Japan shows that the rate of visitors come to their country has increased due to swans, japan monkeys, and so on. Furthermore, they help scientists discover more things about medicine. Many reports have shown that some wild animals can produce their own cells or bacteria, which protects them from diseases and these compositions also proved to cure cancer and chronic diseases for people.

In conclusion, wild species play a very important role in many fields like agriculture or medicine and embellish our globe. They should be protected as soon as possible.