Working as an employee in an industry/office or having own business - Task 2 hal 64 unit c

Working as an employee in industry or office has less attractive for certain people than becomes an employer. Although, there are some drawbacks to start own business, I believe that the convenience often outweigh any drawbacks.

There are two main disadvantages to become an entrepreneur. The one that makes people avoid to starts their own business is vast capital. It depends on type of business that they want to start, higher quality of this business, more much money that they need as a capital. Another drawback is businessman must always innovative in developing of their companies thus, they not failing with other new entrepreneurs.

On the other hand, Starting own business has many benefits. The main one is its convenience. People who have business will not be tied by office hours. Also, they can create job, and give job opportunity to other persons. Businessman have flexibel time to manage their companies and most of entrepreneurs enjoy do their business activities. Taking my experience as an example. I am a Business woman, and I really enjoy my profession. I can arrange my own schedule and put my creative ideas to develop my business. I also able to help other people with recruit them to work together. As a result, I get high income and I feel happy when doing this.

To sum up, I think that the advantages of starting own business are greater than its disadvantages. It is recommended to people who want to start their business to put their hobbies as a foundation of their companies.