Write a paragraph about the changes that information technology brings to our life (140-160 words).

the Ways Technology Has Changed Our Lives

Information technology has revolutionized our life. Firstly, communication from a far distance is beneficial with fewer costs through information technology. Information technology enables people to make a call despite a huge gap. For example, my father phones me although he is abroad without paying any fee. Secondly, our entertainment habits has changed due to information technology. People relax by using information technology with a wide range of entertainment such as movies, social media, online games, ... For instance, my brother fancies watching television, playing online games instead of playing traditional games. Finally, information technology modernizes our life. Many manual activities have been digitized. To illustrate, in the past, to print a written paper it had to be typewritten which was a tedious process now it can be done on a computer in a short time. In short, technology has changed the way people communicate, entertain and study because of its benefits.