Write a short paragraph about the problems associated with an increase in the usage of car.

traffic jam, air pollution, expenses

These days many people are becoming wealthier that's the reason why they can easily afford a car or even more than one, as a results it brings about many problems. Firstly, traffic jam may be the most headache problems with city planner, government and citizens who have do deal with it everyday, especially in the big cities. Take myself as an example, my home to school is only 4 km but i takes me 30 minutes to be present at school due to traffic jam. Secondly, air pollution is also problems causing by increasing the usage of care, everyday these cars emit a great amount of carbohydrate which devastates environment and harms to human's health. Moreover car also increases rate of road serious accident, because car's accidence causing more damage than other vehicles do. Finally a car also costs a lot of money for fixing and cooperating, car's owner also have to spend a lot of expenses like road taxes, insurance and many other spending. To sum up, car may be useful in some ways but we should use it in appropriate ways to reduce problems causing by car.