youngsters should be required to have full-time education until they are 18. Agree or disagree

It is believe that teenagers have to allocate a large amount of time for study when thaey are at least 18 years old. In my opinion, i strongly disagree with this statement due to some reasons.

Actually, in recent years, because of sedentary lifestyle, the amount of young children who under 18 spend whole time for study can easily get stress. Some of students may find suicide or some worst behaviors to solve problem. Therefore, in my opinion, youngsters should learn how to play some sports. The reason of this is it will improve their health, as well as control their emotions. From some researches, when people are playing sporting activities, it will produces a substance that relax the nervous system also well-being. In addition, students who from primary and secondary school can balance between their learning and playing.

Secondly, when teenagers require their full-time at schools, their probably have limit of social interaction except their friends from same class. And if it keep long time, some of children can feel isolation. As a result, beside learning, teenagers need to improve their soft skill such as communication to expand their relationships which from their family and social around themselves. Moreover, the young can share their studying or thinking to the others, and it make them easy escape anxiety which come from schools, homeworks.

In conclusion, spend full time for education until chidlren are 18 years old are not good, it will bring some negative impacts to them. Instead of that, I strongly recomment teenagers to hang out and meet people around them, as well as should take half of time for playing and enjoy life such as traveling and playing athletics.

prompt: this is ielts writting task 2!!